×

Page Top General

Bedford

Contact Us

CENTRE MANAGER

Helen Lafas
Helen.Lafas@excelleratejhi.com

MARKETING MANAGER

Nikki Savides Kruger
Nikki.Savides@epsgroup.co.za

LEASING MANAGER

Vandini Parbhoo
Vandini.Parbhoo@excelleratejhi.com

ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT TO CENTRE MANAGER AND OPERATIONS MANAGER

Zana Madi
Zana.Madi@excelleratejhi.com

DEBTORS ADMINISTRATOR

Julie Pather
Julie.Pather@excelleratejhi.com

RECEPTIONIST

Natasha Engelbrecht
Natasha.Engelbrecht@excelleratejhi.com

EXHIBITION SPACE

Phone: 011 794 3589
Cell: 071 868 2658
carey@theeagency.co.za

PROPERTY ADMINISTRATOR

Christine Potgieter
Christine.Potgieter@excelleratejhi.com

BUILDING MANAGER

Lee Naidoo
Lee.Naidoo@excelleratejhi.com


Office Space Banner

Office Space


The Bedford Office Tower is a unique office space allowing you a direct path to Bedfordview’s premier fashion and shopping destination. Bedford offers its discerning customers a unique elegant, European-inspired shopping, living, working and dining experience. With over 24 000 square meters of office space, 62 000 square meters of retail space and over 170 chic stores, a Planet Fitness Mega club, two pristine cinemas, a comprehensive banking precinct as well as over 4000 easily accessible parking bays.



Footer Menu

Contact Us

Cnr Smith & Van der Linde Rd, Bedfordview, Johannesburg
Telephone: +27 (11)622 1840

Email: bedford@epsgroup.co.za
GPS: -26.187557 S 28.12573 E