Page Top General

Bedford

Contact Us

Bedford Centre – Centre Management
Cnr Smith & Van der Linde Rd, Bedfordview, Johannesburg
Telephone: +27 (11) 622 1840

GENERAL MANAGER

Linda Linnow
Linda.Linnow@excelleratejhi.com

MARKETING MANAGER

Aldo Meyer
Aldo.Meyer@epsgroup.co.za

TENANT & OFFICE LEASING

Linda Linnow
Linda.Linnow@excelleratejhi.com

FINANCIAL CONTROLLER

Navitha Dwarikapersad
Navitha.Dwarikapersad@excelleratejhi.com

ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT

Zana Madi
Zana.Madi@excelleratejhi.com

EXHIBITION SPACE

Jessica Fairman
Jessica.Fairman@epsgroup.co.za
083 322 7783

JNR FACILITIES MANAGER

Lee Naidoo
Lee.naidoo@excelleratejhi.com

PROPERTY ADMINISTRATOR

Christine Potgieter
Christine.Potgieter@excelleratejhi.com

DEBITORS ADMINISTRATOR

Tertia Van Huyssteen
Tertia.VanHuyssteen@excelleratejhi.com

RECEPTIONIST

Mapaseka Phawe
Mapaseka.Phawe@excelleratejhi.com

PARKING ENQUIRIES

Given Khorommbi
Given.Khorommbi@excellerate.co.za

Security Control
(After Hours Emergencies only)

Tel: 011 622 1840
Email: bedford@nightguard.co.za


SoMe Feeds

@bedfordcentre

Follow Us

What's Showing


Footer Menu

Contact Us

Cnr Smith & Van der Linde Rd, Bedfordview, Johannesburg
Telephone: +27 (11)622 1840

Email: bedford@epsgroup.co.za
GPS: -26.187557 S 28.12573 E