Page Top General

Bedford

Contact Us

Bedford Centre – Centre Management
Cnr Smith & Van der Linde Rd, Bedfordview, Johannesburg
Telephone: +27 (11) 622 1840

GENERAL MANAGER

Linda Linnow
Linda.Linnow@excelleratejhi.com

MARKETING MANAGER
Aldo Meyer
Aldo.Meyer@epsgroup.co.za

SOCIAL MEDIA CONTENT CREATOR

Kauthar Abdullah
Kauthar.Abdullah@epsgroup.co.za

OFFICE LEASING

Tim Kelleher
Tim.kelleher@excelleratejhi.com
084 604 9150 | 011 537 3800

FINANCIAL CONTROLLER

Navitha Dwarikapersad
Navitha.Dwarikapersad@excelleratejhi.com

ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT TO CENTRE MANAGER AND OPERATIONS MANAGER

Zana Madi
Zana.Madi@excelleratejhi.com

PROPERTY ADMINISTRATOR

Christine Potgieter
Christine.Potgieter@excelleratejhi.com

PROPERTY ADMINISTRATOR
Dean Fine
Dean.Fine@excelleratejhi.com

BUILDING MANAGER

Lee Naidoo
Lee.Naidoo@excelleratejhi.com

EXHIBITION SPACE

Jessica Fairman
Jessica.Fairman@epsgroup.co.za
083 322 7783

RECEPTIONIST

Natasha Engelbrecht
Natasha.Engelbrecht@excelleratejhi.com


SoMe Feeds

@bedfordcentre

Follow Us

What's Showing


Footer Menu

Contact Us

Cnr Smith & Van der Linde Rd, Bedfordview, Johannesburg
Telephone: +27 (11)622 1840

Email: bedford@epsgroup.co.za
GPS: -26.187557 S 28.12573 E